Staff Directory

Adminstrators

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Tompkins Athletic Director 913-288-7150 ttompkins@kckcc.edu
Debi Baker Athletic Secretary 913-288-7656 dlbaker@kckcc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Rodney Christensen Athletic Trainer Kansas City Kansas Community College 913-288-7256 rdchris@kckcc.edu
Kinsey Mascorro Assistant Athletic Trainer Kansas City Kansas Community College 913-288-7262 kmascorro@kckcc.edu
Jordan Williams Assistant Athletic Trainer 913-288-7511 jwilliams@kckcc.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Browar Supervisor of Sports Information/Athletic Events 913-288-7554 jbrowar@kckcc.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Browar Supervisor of Sports Information/Athletic Events 913-288-7554 jbrowar@kckcc.edu
Alan Hoskins Sports Information 913-288-7158 ahoskins@kckcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Goldbeck Head Baseball Coach 913-288-7348 mgoldbeck@kckcc.edu
Bill Sharp Assistant Baseball Coach 913-288-7510 wsharp@kckcc.edu
Lendsey Thomson Assistant Baseball Coach 913-288-7510 Lcsthomson@gmail.com
Dean Long Assistant Baseball Coach 913-288-7510 dlong6@g.emporia.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kelley Newton Head Men's Basketball Coach 913-288-7168 knewton@kckcc.edu
Alton Mason Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 913-288-7113 amason@kckcc.edu
DaVonte' Chaney Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 913-288-7113 chaneydavonte@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Shrader Head Men's Golf Coach 913-288-7355 gshrader@kckcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ruben Rodriguez Head Men's Soccer Coach 913-288-7255 rrodriguez@kckcc.edu
Burke Slusher Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 913-288-7255 bslusher@kckcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kacy Tillery Head Softball Coach 913-288-7356 ktillery@kckcc.edu
Tiffany Jennings Assistant Softball Coach 913-288-7356 tjenni20@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Joe McKinstry Head Women's Basketball Coach KCKCC 913-288-7151 jmckinstry@kckcc.edu
Chamissa Anderson Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 913-288-7461 canderson@kckcc.edu
Dawn Adams Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coachh 913-288-7461 dshort1s@yahoo.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Uhlenhake Head Women's Soccer Coach 913-288-7277 suhlenhake@kckcc.edu
Katie Kelly Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 913-288-7277

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Bruno Head Volleyball Coach 913-288-7449 mbruno@kckcc.edu
Paloma Juarez Assistant Volleyball Coach 913-288-7449 pjuarez@kckcc.edu
Dee Bruno Assistant Volleyball Coach 913-288-7449 dbruno@kckcc.edu
Chandler Durkee Manager
Katie Roberts Manager
Lexi Nick Manager