Staff Directory

Adminstrators

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Tompkins Athletic Director 913-288-7150 ttompkins@kckcc.edu
Kinsey Huwaldt Coordinator of Athletic Compliance 913-288-7656 khuwaldt@kckcc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Rodney Christensen Athletic Trainer Kansas City Kansas Community College 913-288-7256 rdchris@kckcc.edu
Jordan Williams Assistant Athletic Trainer 913-288-7511 jmwilliams@kckcc.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Browar Supervisor of Sports Information/Athletic Events 913-288-7554 jbrowar@kckcc.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Browar Supervisor of Sports Information/Athletic Events 913-288-7554 jbrowar@kckcc.edu
Alan Hoskins Sports Information 913-288-7158 ahoskins@kckcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Goldbeck Head Baseball Coach 913-288-7348 mgoldbeck@kckcc.edu
Bill Sharp Assistant Baseball Coach 913-288-7510 wsharp@kckcc.edu
Dean Long Assistant Baseball Coach 913-288-7510 Delong@kckcc.edu
Pedro Leon Assistant Baseball Coach 913-288-7510

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Burgette Head Men's Basketball Coach 913-288-7168 Bburgette@kckcc.edu
Brady Morningstar Assistant Basketball Coach 913-288-7113 Bmorningstar@kckcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Shrader Head Men's Golf Coach 913-288-7355 gshrader@kckcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ruben Rodriguez Head Men's Soccer Coach 913-288-7255 rrodriguez@kckcc.edu
Burke Slusher Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 913-288-7255 bslusher@kckcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Lana Ross Head Softball Coach 913-288-7356 Lross@kckcc.edu
Jenn Strohman Assistant Softball Coach 913-288-7363 jstrohman@kckcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Joe McKinstry Head Women's Basketball Coach KCKCC 913-288-7151 jmckinstry@kckcc.edu
Timeka O'Neal Assistant Women's Basketball Coach toneal@kckcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Uhlenhake Head Women's Soccer Coach 913-288-7277 suhlenhake@kckcc.edu
Jefferson Roblee Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 913-288-7277 jroblee@kckcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Bruno Ballou Head Volleyball Coach 913-288-7449 mbruno@kckcc.edu
Asya Herron Assistant Volleyball Coach 9123-288-7454 aherron@kckcc.edu
Dee Bruno Assistant Volleyball Coach 913-288-7449 dbruno@kckcc.edu