Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

KCKCC Softball Past Players

Year Player Institution Affiliation
2020-2021 Alania Howe Central Methodist NAIA DI
2019-2020 Abby Henson Southwest Baptist NCAA DII
2019-2020 Mackenzie Pinkerton Benedictine NAIA DI
2015-2016 Hannah Moore Sterling College NAIA DI
  Savannah Dungan Colorado State NCAA DI
  Brittany Gustin Park University NAIA DI
2014-2105 Leslie Ford Indiana Purdue of Calumet NCAA DII
  Justice Scales Park Univerity NAIA DI
  Bailey Letts Austin Peay NCAA DI
2013-2014 Megan Dike Bethel College NAIA DII
  Amanda Holroyd Southwest Oklahoma State NCAA DII
  Hanna Barnhart Southwest Oklahoma State NCAA DII
2012-2013 Alyssa Lee University of St. Mary NAIA DII
  Taylor Sherrill Park University NAIA DII
  Myrian Cisneros Avila University NAIA DII
  Cassie Morrison Southwestern College NAIA DI 
  Hayla Demel Kansas State University NCAA DI
2011-2012 Katie Cothran University of Central Missouri NCAA DII
  Tiffany Jennings University of Kansas NCAA DI
2010-2011 Jayme Foskett Pittsburgh State University NCAA DII
  Keasla Hundley University of St. Mary NAIA DII
  Briannah Williams Langston University NAIA DI
  Jenyce Spence Union University NAIA DI
2009-2010 Codi Schierbaum Emporia State University NCAA DII
  Sarah Payan University of Texas El Paso NCAA DI