Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Adminstrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Tompkins
Athletic Director
913-288-7150 ttompkins@kckcc.edu
Kinsey Huwaldt
Coordinator of Athletic Compliance
913-288-7656 khuwaldt@kckcc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rodney Christensen
Athletic Trainer
Kansas City Kansas Community College
913-288-7256 rdchris@kckcc.edu
Jordan Williams
Assistant Athletic Trainer
913-288-7511 jmwilliams@kckcc.edu
Kylie Heim
Assistant Athletic Trainer
kheim@kckcc.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Browar
Supervisor of Sports Information/Athletic Events
913-288-7554 jbrowar@kckcc.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Browar
Supervisor of Sports Information/Athletic Events
913-288-7554 jbrowar@kckcc.edu
Alan Hoskins
Sports Information
913-288-7158 ahoskins@kckcc.edu
You cannot include an image in a page
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Goldbeck
Head Baseball Coach
913-288-7348 mgoldbeck@kckcc.edu
Bill Sharp
Assistant Baseball Coach
913-288-7510 wsharp@kckcc.edu
Pedro Leon
Assistant Baseball Coach
913-288-7510

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Burgette
Head Men's Basketball Coach
913-288-7168 Bburgette@kckcc.edu
Brady Morningstar
Assistant Basketball Coach
913-288-7113 Bmorningstar@kckcc.edu
J.R. Lyle
Assistant Basketball Coach
913-288-7113

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Shrader
Head Men's Golf Coach
913-288-7355 gshrader@kckcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruben Rodriguez
Head Men's Soccer Coach
913-288-7255 rrodriguez@kckcc.edu
Burke Slusher
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
913-288-7255 bslusher@kckcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lana Ross
Head Softball Coach
913-288-7356 Lross@kckcc.edu
Jenn Strohman
Assistant Softball Coach
913-288-7363 jstrohman@kckcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe McKinstry
Head Women's Basketball Coach
KCKCC
913-288-7151 jmckinstry@kckcc.edu
Timeka O'Neal
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
toneal@kckcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Uhlenhake
Head Women's Soccer Coach
913-288-7277 suhlenhake@kckcc.edu
Jefferson Roblee
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
913-288-7277 jroblee@kckcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Bruno Ballou
Head Volleyball Coach
913-288-7449 mbruno@kckcc.edu
Asya Herron
Assistant Volleyball Coach
9123-288-7454 aherron@kckcc.edu
Dee Bruno
Assistant Volleyball Coach
913-288-7449 dbruno@kckcc.edu